E.LeeteThoughts

Just another WordPress.com weblog

its been a while. October 20, 2008

Filed under: small talk — erinleete @ 2:45 am

Well, I am sure at this point no one reads this blog, except my sister, who isn’t working for the first time since she was 15.  And now she is only not working because she is a new mommy.  Honestly, keeping up a blog is really hard.  I really admire those who do it well.  These days, I would rather watch NCIS or Jon and Kate Plus 8 than write.  But, I guess a line or two isn’t that hard.  So, I will try to be better this go round. Hopefully I will find somethings to say.  Although, that has never been too hard for me.

 

3 Responses to “its been a while.”

  1. Chad Says:

    hey i read it too! but that’s just because I don’t have many friends yet in LA. So you can only get away with this one-post-every-few-months a little while longer until I get some friends.

  2. Stephanie Says:

    So glad you are back in the blog world. I look forward to reading your thoughts, and this way you won’t have to hear Ansley crying in the backgroung. We miss you and love you!

  3. emann j Says:

    i read it too. i check it daily to see what you and your eleete thoughts are up to.

    it is vital to my survival that you keep this going.

    and unlike chad, it is not because i don’t have friends. i have friends. just none of them compare to my ‘old’ ones. i kind of prefer ‘first’ better than ‘old’. i guess girl scouts was right. some are silver and the others gold 🙂


Leave a Reply

