E.LeeteThoughts

Just another WordPress.com weblog

eat up. April 23, 2008

Filed under: that hot bod — erinleete @ 7:30 pm

I’ve been thinking that I do not eat nearly enough food to be healthy. I don’t have an active job, in fact, I sit for 7 hours straight at a desk. And so, I don’t have a huge appetite. But after work, I work out and then am famished for dinner, but only eat a small portion. I’ve decided that I am going to monitor my food intake to make sure that I am eating enough calories to maintain good health. I found a very helpful blog on how to figure out how many calories you need to eat to maintain your weight, lose weight or whatever you want to do with your weight. It also gives interesting info on how easy it is to gain weight if you eat 7 Big Macs in a week.

Anyway, good health is important, so eat up.

 

Leave a Reply

